Student Council Election Results

Student Council Representatives 2021-2022

Congratulations to the following students who were chosen to lead in office:

MJ Lasquety, President

Malia Rebultan, Vice President

Dana Mabagos, Treasurer

Breanna Estrella, Secretary

Kolyn Tiratira, Historian

Yesenia Gomez, Athletic Commissioner

Nicole Mananquiel, Religious Affairs

9th & 10th Parent Meeting

Zoom meeting will begin at 6:00pm